Mechanical Engineer | Product Development | Medical Devices | CAD Designer / Technician

Profil Foto
Verfügbarkeit einsehen
Weltweit
en  |  pt
auf Anfrage
14057 Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf
15.12.2018

Kurzvorstellung

I am a mechanical engineer, I live in Berlin with my wife for study German and English. I have volunteered at a university for three months, working in my area and now I am looking for a part-time job or a full-time job for maintaining my studies.

Ich biete

Technik, Ingenieurwesen
  • SolidWorks
  • Autodesk AutoCAD (allg.)

Fokus
  • Medical Devices
  • Cad Designer
  • Solidedge
  • Product development
  • Mechanical product design
  • Manufacturing drawing

Ausbildung

Mechatronic Engineering Degree
(Mechanical Engineer)
Jahr: 2011
Ort: Bandeirante University (Brazil)

Qualifikationen

- Solid Edge ST4 / ST5 (Advanced), Autodesk Inventor / AutoCAD (Advanced), SOLIDWORKS (Basic), Microsoft Office (Advanced), MS Project (Basic), Trello Agile Productivity Platform, TOTVS CRM Protheus (User), Excel VBA (Basic)

Über mich

At this moment I live in Berlin with my wife as we planned to study German and English. We came to here because the economy and life quality are better, and we have more job opportunities. During this time, I have volunteered at a university for three months, working in my area and helping them in an additional project like as a cargo lift for heavy parts.

In every company I worked, I developed new skills, learned manufacturing processes, used materials, worked with documentation until finally, I was responsible for all the mechanical part of the product. I have 7+ years’ experience in sheet metal welded, 2+ years in precision machined like as plug gauges “go and no-go gage” and control devices for the automotive industry applying "GD&T".

I actuated by two years in a stainless-steel casting company. During the product lifecycle, I developed components and heat treatment devices since the begging, and it was my responsibilities generate manufacturing documents, give technical support to the production team and create technical documentation.

During the last five years in my job, I worked in the development of an Infant Incubator. It was composed with 650+ different components, such as injected parts, machined parts, extruded, sheet metal folded, thermoformed and aluminum cast. We used many different types of materials such as aluminum, silicone, stainless steel, plastic, acrylic and others. Most of the components were produced internally, and others were developed in supplier collaboration. The tests were performed in our laboratory, and each prototype was inspected and documented. This product has already finished and is operating in some hospitals.

If you would like further information about my career, I have a portfolio available with details of the projects I have developed. Please do not hesitate to ask for this.

Thank you for your attention in reading this letter. I am available to forward more information concerning my career and my competences.

Persönliche Daten

Sprache
  • Englisch (Fließend)
  • Portugiesisch (Muttersprache)
Reisebereitschaft
Weltweit
Arbeitserlaubnis
  • Europäische Union
Profilaufrufe
106
Alter
42
Berufserfahrung
27 Jahre und 11 Monate (seit 01/1991)

Kontaktdaten

Nur registrierte PREMIUM-Mitglieder von freelance.de können Kontaktdaten einsehen.

Jetzt Mitglied werden »