English Teacher

freiberufler English Teacher auf freelance.de
Referenzen
offline
Verfügbarkeit einsehen
Nähe des Wohnortes
en  |  de  |  fr
auf Anfrage
13357 Berlin
14.09.2012

Kurzvorstellung

Celta certified with a PASS B from St Giles International in London. I have five years experience teaching adults either in-company or within the schools I've worked for. Whether groups or one to one, I have a wealth of experience to offer.

Ich biete

Sprachen, Dienstleistung, Soziales
  • Sprache (allg.)
  • Schulung / Coaching (allg.)
  • Übersetzung
Marketing, Vertrieb, Kommunikation
  • Kommunikation (allg.)

Zertifikate

Cambridge Celta
April 2011

Ausbildung

Photography
(HND)
Jahr: 2004
Ort: London

Über mich

Delivering a warm, fun and productive experience for my students is my main priority. My employers have repeatedly remarked that I have the ability to build rapport and instil confidence and motivation in students of all ages and backgrounds.

Last year I completed the Celta with a Pass B from St Giles International in London. A full reference is available on request.

In June 2012, I started working freelance for Eurolingua in Magdeburg, teaching Business English to small groups in-company. This has allowed me to adapt my lesson materials to a specific industry sector and provide relevant and up to date language practise.

Before undertaking the Celta I taught English in France for three years, teaching high level professionals including doctors, directors and pilots. Working in groups or one-to-one, I delivered lessons for both Business English and General English. During this time I tailored my lessons to suit the students needs and used corporate methodology to achieve results. I have the ability to adapt my language to specific circumstances and learner requirements.

I am calm, personable, and have a strong work ethos; I believe the opportunity to work within your company would allow me to further develop my teaching skills and provide an outstanding learning experience to students. I would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss my application in person.

Persönliche Daten

Sprache
  • Englisch (Muttersprache)
  • Deutsch (Gut)
  • Französisch (Grundkenntnisse)
Reisebereitschaft
Nähe des Wohnortes
Arbeitserlaubnis
  • Europäische Union
Profilaufrufe
327
Alter
39
Berufserfahrung
13 Jahre und 4 Monate (seit 03/2006)
Projektleitung
5 Jahre

Kontaktdaten

Nur registrierte PREMIUM-Mitglieder von freelance.de können Kontaktdaten einsehen.

Jetzt Mitglied werden »